400 S. Main De Soto, MO 63020  Local: (636) 586-7019
Customer Reviews
CHERISHED MEMORIES FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local De Soto, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Everyone there has been so helpful. They were out of one of the flowers and called me to make sure the replacement flowers they were going to use were ok. I also called back to send flowers to the cemetery on a separate occasion and they were wonderful! Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Couldn't imagine getting flowers from anywhere else. They did my wedding arrangements - beautiful. I wouldn't call anyone else!
Date: Oct 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful flowers, excellent delivery, awesome anniversary!
Date: May 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Although the notice on the online order said you couldn't guarantee delivery that day - which was fine, so I didn't call to arrange same-day delivery that afternoon - the azalea was delivered within a couple of hours after I placed the order. And it is gorgeous. My cousin is delighted with it, and I was very pleased as well.
Date: Dec 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Oct 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

We no longer live in DeSoto, but wouldn't think of using anyone else when we need flowers. The arrangements are always so beautiful, and the sincere customer service is unmatched!
Date: Oct 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great Service!! Great Flowers! Affordable
Date: Sep 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Looked great
Date: Jul 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

The arrangement that we had sent was very beautiful. It was a tad pricier than we'd hoped to spend, but overall it was very nice. Thank you!
Date: Jun 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Although we were unable to see the arrangement ourselves, the family expressed to us how incredibly beautiful the flowers were. We know that we can always count on Cherished Memories to take good care of us, even when we can't be there!
Date: Feb 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Barry & Co. at Cherished Memories are the best! Many thanks for the great service over the years!
Date: Jul 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

Arrangement was beautiful and received within a short time of the order being placed. Very satisfied and will use them again.
Flower Delivery To De Soto, MO
See Delivery Areas